Due to COVID-19, HCA’s lobby is closed. Learn more about HCA's customer service options during the pandemic.

Meetings and materials

Learn more about the Health Care Cost Transparency Board!

Receive our announcements

This page offers meeting information, including log-in details, recordings, and materials for Health Care Cost Transparency Board meetings.

To view the meetings and materials for our advisory group meetings, visit the Advisory Committee of Health Care Providers and Carriers and Advisory Committee on Data Issues pages.

Upcoming meetings

Date and time Location Materials

Thursday, October 14, 2021
10 a.m.-noon

This board meeting is cancelled.

The meeting is cancelled to allow additional time for staff to work with the Advisory Committee on Data Issues on recommendations related to the benchmark data call. The board will meet again in November.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
2-4 p.m.

The meeting will be held via Zoom  

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
2-4 p.m.

The meeting will be held via Zoom  

Past meetings

Date and time

Location

Materials

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
2-4 p.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
2-4 p.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom
Monday, July 19, 2021
2-4 p.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
2-4 p.m.

The meeting was held on Zoom

Thursday, May 13, 2021
9 a.m.-noon

The meeting was held on Zoom

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
10 a.m.-noon

The meeting was held on Zoom

Monday, March 15, 2021
2-4 p.m.

The meeting was held on Zoom

Thursday, February 18, 2021
2-4 p.m.

The meeting was held on Zoom

Contact