Doctor and young male patient talking and laughing

Due to COVID-19, HCA’s lobby is closed. Learn more about your customer service options.

Meetings and materials

Below you will find meeting materials and webinar recordings.

2020

Date

Event Related materials
Friday, December 11 Medicaid Transformation Project (MTP) Public Forum webinar
Monday, November 16 & Tuesday, November 17 Public hearing webinars about the one-year extension and amendment to Washington's Section 1115 demonstration waiver
Wednesday, October 21 Delivery System Reform Incentive Payment (DSRIP) Accountable Community of Health (ACH) pay-for-performance (P4P) project incentives
Thursday, October 8 Webinar: Initiative 1 statewide accountability approach and value-based purchasing pay-for-performance
Wednesday, September 23 Webinar: Introduction to Medicaid Transformation Project (MTP) metric accountability
Tuesday, January 14

Webinar: Midpoint assessment of Accountable Communities of Health (ACHs)

2019

Date Event Topic Related materials
Thursday, December 19 Update on Foundational Community Supports (FCS): tools, resources, and technical assistance webinar FCS
Thursday, October 24 Provider training: problem solving treatment for patients with depression in Yakima A training for providers 
Thursday, September 26 2019 Medicaid Transformation Public Forum in Vancouver Medicaid Transformation
Thursday, September 12 2019 Medicaid Transformation Public Forum in Wenatchee Medicaid Transformation
Tuesday, August 13 Quarterly webinar: Getting to know the Clinical Data Repository Health information exchange
Monday, August 12 Encounter to value: alternative payment methodology (APM) 4 quality performance overview APM4
Thursday, July 25

Foundational Community Supports (FCS) peer support

Credit and dept management with Lyn Peters,  Washington State department of financial institutions

Financial education for you and your clients
Tuesday, June 18 Washington rural health system transformation webinar Washington Rural Multi-payer Model
Thursday, May 9

Healthier Washington Quarterly Webinar Series:

Tribal health systems and Medicaid Transformation: how is this working in Indian Country?

Tribal health transformation
Thursday, February 14 Healthier Washington Quarterly Webinar Series: the future of Healthier Washington Healthier Washington