As of Wednesday, March 18, HCA’s lobby is closed. In-person customer services for Apple Health and the PEBB and SEBB Programs will not be available. Learn more.

Meetings and materials

Below you will find meeting materials and webinar recordings.

2020

Date

Event Topic Related materials
Tuesday, January 14

Midpoint assessment of Accountable Communities of Health (ACHs) webinar

ACHs

Slides (01/14/2020)

Webinar recording (01/14/2020)

2019

Date Event Topic Related materials
Thursday, December 19 Update on Foundational Community Supports (FCS): tools, resources, and technical assistance webinar FCS

Slides (12/19/2019)

Webinar recording (12/19/2019)

Thursday, October 24 Provider training: problem solving treatment for patients with depression in Yakima A training for providers  Online registration
Thursday, September 26 2019 Medicaid Transformation Public Forum in Vancouver Medicaid Transformation Slides (09/26/2019)
Thursday, September 12 2019 Medicaid Transformation Public Forum in Wenatchee Medicaid Transformation Slides (09/12/2019)
Tuesday, August 13 Quarterly webinar: Getting to know the Clinical Data Repository Health information exchange Webinar recording (08/13/2019)
Monday, August 12 Encounter to value: alternative payment methodology (APM) 4 quality performance overview APM4

Slides (08/12/2019)

Webinar recording (08/12/2019)

Thursday, July 25

Foundational Community Supports (FCS) peer support

Credit and dept management with Lyn Peters,  Washington State department of financial institutions

Financial education for you and your clients Webinar recording (07/25/2019)
Tuesday, June 18 Washington rural health system transformation webinar Washington Rural Multi-payer Model

Slides (06/18/2019)

Webinar recording (06/18/2019)

Thursday, May 9

Healthier Washington Quarterly Webinar Series:

Tribal health systems and Medicaid Transformation: how is this working in Indian Country?

Tribal health transformation

Slides (05/09/2019)

Webinar recording (05/09/2019)

Thursday, February 14 Healthier Washington Quarterly Webinar Series: the future of Healthier Washington Healthier Washington

Slides (02/14/2019)

Webinar recording (02/14/2019)