Advisory Committee of Health Care Providers and Carriers

This advisory committee is a sub-committee of the Health Care Cost Transparency Board.

Learn more about the Advisory Committee of Health Care Providers and Carriers!

This committee will provide expert advice from the provider and carrier perspective and inform the creation of the benchmark and supporting data calls.

More information

Upcoming meetings and materials

Date and time

Location

Materials

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
2-4 p.m.

This meeting was originally scheduled for January 5, 2023. It has been combined with the Advisory Committee on Data Issues meeting on February 7, 2023.

This meeting will be held on Zoom

Meeting ID: 869 6970 6441

One tap mobile:

  • +12532158782, 86969706441# US (Tacoma)
  • +12532050468, 86969706441# US

Find your local number to dial by your location

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
2-4 p.m.

This meeting will be held on Zoom

Meeting ID: 874 8676 2978

One tap mobile:

  • +12532050468, 87486762978# US
  • +12532158782, 87486762978# US (Tacoma)

Find your local number to dial by your location

 
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
2-4 p.m.

This meeting will be held on Zoom

Meeting ID: 862 4682 8791

One tap mobile:

  • +12532158782, 86246828791# US (Tacoma)
  • +12532050468, 86246828791# US

Find your local number to dial by your location

 
Thursday, September 7, 2023
2-4 p.m.

This meeting will be held on Zoom

Meeting ID: 899 3678 1517

One tap mobile:

  • +12532158782, 89936781517# US (Tacoma)
  • +12532050468, 89936781517# US

Find your local number to dial by your location

 
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
2-4 p.m.

This meeting will be held on Zoom

Meeting ID: 880 3368 1389

One tap mobile:

  • +12532158782, 88033681389# US (Tacoma)
  • +12532050468, 88033681389# US

Find your local number to dial by your location

 

Note: 2022 and 2023 Committee meetings are held virtually through Zoom. Committee members and the public will attend the meetings virtually.

Past meetings

Date and time

Location

Materials

Thursday, December 1, 2022
2-4 p.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
 
This meeting was canceled.   
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
2-4 p.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom
Thursday, June 2, 2022
3-5 p.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
2-4 p.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
9-11 a.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom
Thursday, September 30, 2021
10 a.m.-noon
The meeting was held on Zoom
Thursday, July 29, 2021
2-4 p.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
10 a.m.-noon
The meeting was held on Zoom
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
1:30-3:30 p.m.
The meeting was held on Zoom

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
1-3 p.m.

The meeting was held on Zoom