" "

Find a wellness coordinator

Use this contact list to network, connect, and collaborate with the wellness coordinators we support.

Bates Technical College

Vladimir Samoylenko

253-680-7181

vsamoylenko@bates.ctc.edu

Bellevue Community College

Amy Swanson

206-538-4831

amy.swanson@bellevuecollege.edu

Bellingham Technical College

Tami Willett

360-752-8475

twillett@btc.ctc.edu

Big Bend Community College

Charlene Rios

509-793-2031

charlener@bigbend.edu

Cascadia Community College

 

 

 

Central Washington University

Traci Klein

509-963-2212

kleintr@cwu.edu

Centralia College

Julie Huss

360-736-9391 x285

julie.huss@centralia.edu

Clark College

Vanessa Neal

360-992-2317

vneal@clark.edu

Clover Park Technical College

Shelby Fritz

253-589-5533

shelby.fritz@cptc.edu

Columbia Basin College

Jessica Miller

509-542-5526

jmiller@columbiabasin.edu

Columbia Basin College

Jason Ruud

509-542-4409

jruud@columbiabasin.edu

Eastern Washington University

Janis Bliss

509-359-6354

jbliss@ewu.edu

Edmonds Community College

Chris Hudyma

 

chudyma@edcc.edu

Everett Community College

Elise Robinson

425-388-9231

erobinson@everettcc.edu

Grays Harbor College

Maureen Espedal

360-538-4009

mespedal@ghc.edu

Green River Community College

Julie French

253-833-9111 x2430

jfrench@greenriver.edu

Highline Community College

Soho Qassis

206-592-3675

sqassis@highline.edu

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

 

Lower Columbia College

Samantha Orth

360-442-2124

sorth@lowercolumbia.edu

North Seattle Community College

Carianya Napoli

206-528-4591

carianya.napoli@seattlecolleges.edu

Olympic College

Jacquie Curry

360-475-7307

jcurry@olympic.edu

Peninsula College

Kelly Smart

360-417-7985

ksmart@pencol.edu

Pierce College

Mary Russell

253-964-6749

mrussell@pierce.ctc.edu

Renton Technical College

Lisa Ziemer

425-235-7861

lziemer@rtc.edu

Seattle Central Community College

Julia Goldie

206-934-4152

julia.goldie@seattlecolleges.edu

Shoreline Community College

 

 

 

Skagit Valley College

Nancy Anderson

360-416-7615

nancy.anderson@skagit.edu

Skagit Valley College

Susan Deschenes

360-416-7730

susan.hunt@skagit.edu

South Puget Sound Community College

Samantha Soto

360-596-5433

ssoto@spscc.ctc.edu

South Seattle Community College

Colby Keene

206-786-6670

ckeene@sccd.ctc.edu

Spokane Community College

Michele Heuer

509-533-7211

michele.heuer@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane Falls Community College

Sheri Staudinger

509-533-3816

sheri.staudinger@sfcc.spokane.edu

State Board for Community and Technical Colleges

Scott Toscano

360-704-4381

stoscano@sbctc.edu

Tacoma Community College

     

The Evergreen State College

Debra Allen-Ba

360-867-5364

allenbad@evergreen.edu

University of Washington

Kathleen Dwyer

206-543-2812

kdwyer@uw.edu

Walla Walla Community College

Sherry Hartford

509-527-4382

sherry.hartford@wwcc.edu

Walla Walla Community College

Sarah Aschenbrenner

509-527-4603

sarah.aschenbrenner@wwcc.edu

Washington State University

​Ann Monroe

​509-335-3980

monroea@wsu.edu

Washington State University

Niki Jones

509-335-1819

niki.jones@wsu.edu

Wenatchee Valley College

Reagan K. Bellamy

509-682-6445

rbellamy@wvc.edu

Western Washington University

Kaylee Lovelady

360-650-3386

kaylee.lovelady@wwu.edu

Whatcom Community College

Kristi Butler

360-383-3405

kbutler@whatcom.ctc.edu

Yakima Valley Community College

Linda Kaminski

509-574-4636

lkaminski@yvcc.edu

Aging Long Term Care of Eastern WA

Khristina Scheideler

509-458-2509

khristina.scheideler@dshs.wa.gov

Asotin County

     

Benton-Franklin Health District

Rebecca Sutherland 509-460-4558 RebeccaS@bfhd.wa.gov

Cascade Valley Hospital & Clinics

Rachel Hofmann

360-618-7965

rachelh@cascadevalley.org

Cashmere School District # 222

Kelly Thies

509-782-3355

kthies@cashmere.wednet.edu

Clallam Transit System

     

Community Transit

Chris Beck

425-348-7163

chris.beck@commtrans.org

Coulee Medical Center

Jacie Johnson

509-633-6373

johnsojl5@cmccares.org

Cowlitz Indian Tribe

Melissa Kirk

360-353-9208

mkirk.health@cowlitz.org

Douglas County

     

East Columbia Basin Irrigation District

Dannielle Walraf

509-488-9671

dwalraf@ecbid.org

Educational Service District #101

Mary Hager

509-789-3544

mhager@esd101.net

Energy Northwest

     

Evergreen Health Monroe

     

Forks Community Hospital

Tracy Gillett

360-374-6271

tracyg@forkshospital.org

Grays Harbor County

Andrea Todd

360-249-5071

a.todd@co.grays-harbor.wa.us

Grays Harbor Transportation Authority

     

Intercity Transit

Nancy Trail

360-705-5857

ntrail@intercitytransit.com

Intercity Transit

Shannie Jenkins

360-705-5867

sjenkins@intercitytransit.com

Island Hospital

Melissa Reed

360-299-4286

mreed@islandhospital.org

Kennewick Irrigation District

     

King County Housing Authority

Cherie Montanez

206-574-1159

cheriem@kcha.org

Kitsap Public Health District

Angie Larrabee 360-728-2216 angie.larrabee@kitsappublichealth.org

Kittitas School District # 403

Michelle Helgeson

509-968-3115

michelle_helgeson@ksd403.org

Klickitat County

KC Sheridan

509-773-7171

karens@klickitatcounty.org

Lakehaven Utility District

Carrie Peters

253-946-5423

cpeters@lakehaven.org

Mason County

     

Newport Hospital and Health Services

Leslie Wiese

509-447-2441 x4235

leslie.wiese@nhhsqualitycare.org

North City Water District Jesse Foss 206-362-8100   jessef@northcitywater.org

Northshore Utility District

     

Olympic Medical Center

Bobby Beeman

360-417-7122

bbeeman@olympicmedical.org

Pollution Liability Insurance Agency

Ken Nelson

360-407-0513

ken.nelson@plia.wa.gov 

Port of Grays Harbor

     

Port of Olympia

Kim Kawada-Schauer

360-528-8033

kimk@portolympia.com

Puget Sound Clean Air Agency

     

Puget Sound Regional Council

     

Samaritan Healthcare

Kristen McCrae

509-793-9618

kmccrae@samaritanhealthcare.com

Skagit Valley Hospital (Skagit Regional Health)

Candace Wittenberg

360-814-8382

cwittenberg@skagitvalleyhospital.org

Snohomish Health District

     

South Puget Intertribal Planning Agency

Harry Bossi

360-462-3212

hbossi@spipa.org

Spokane Public Facilities District

Stephanie Huff

 

shuff@spokanepfd.org

Spokane Regional Health District

Cindy Thompson

509-324-1466

cathompson@srhd.org

Thurston County

Tara Wickline

360-867-2488

wicklit@co.thurston.wa.us

Washington Federation of State Employees

Liz Larsen

360-352-7603

lizl@wfse.org

Washington Health Benefit Exchange

Nancy Steele

360-688-7723

nancy.steele@wahbexchange.org

Washington State Bar Association

Frances Dujon-Reynolds

206-727-8222

francesd@wsba.org

Washington State Board of Accountancy

Kelly Wulfekuhle

360-664-9195

kellyw@cpaboard.wa.gov

Washington State Department of Archaeology and Historic Preservation

Annie Strader

360-586-3078

annie.strader@dahp.wa.gov 

Washington State Historical Society

Misty Reese

253-798-5901

misty.reese@wshs.wa.gov

Washington State Transit Insurance Pool

Brenda Barnett

360-786-5036

brenda@wstip.org

WhidbeyHealth Medical Center

Shannon Anderson

360-969-7114

andersha@whidbeyhealth.org

Administrative Office of the Courts

Jane VanCamp

360-705-5347

jane.vancamp@courts.wa.gov

Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals

​Ann Bartholomew

​360-753-9639 x1179

ann.bartholomew@biia.wa.gov

Court of Appeals

     

Department of Agriculture

Stacy Laney

360-902-2160

slaney@agr.wa.gov

Department of Commerce

Theresa Burkheimer

360-725-2657

theresa.burkheimer@commerce.wa.gov

Department of Corrections

Sonja Dordal

360-407-5764

sonja.dordal@doc.wa.gov

Department of Early Learning

Adrienne Dorf

360-725-4434

adrienne.dorf@del.wa.gov

Department of Ecology

Janet Hyre

360-407-6962

jhyr461@ecy.wa.gov

Department of Enterprise Services

Lindsey Aldridge

360-407-7933

lindsey.aldridge@des.wa.gov

Department of Financial Institutions

Johanna Chaney

360-902-8716

johanna.chaney@dfi.wa.gov

Department of Fish and Wildlife

Cindy Colvin

360-902-2822

cindy.colvin@dfw.wa.gov

Department of Health

Kim Concepcion

360-236-4249

kim.concepcion@doh.wa.gov

Department of Licensing

Betsy Vandrush-Borgacz

360-902-4063

bborgacz@dol.wa.gov 

Department of Natural Resources

Gabe Baez

360-902-1061

gabe.baez@dnr.wa.gov

Department of Retirement Systems

Joy Feist

360-664-7220

joyf@drs.wa.gov

Department of Revenue

Renee Cosare

360-704-5734 

reneec@dor.wa.gov

Department of Services for the Blind

Kristina Cox

360-725-3836

kristina.cox@dsb.wa.gov

Department of Social and Health Services

Sarah Myer

360-725-5818

meyersm@dshs.wa.gov

Department of Transportation

Kathy Radcliff

360-705-7504

radclik@wsdot.wa.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs

Solomon Gilbert

360-725-2204

solomong@dva.wa.gov

Employment Security Department

Mike Palmason

360-725-9452

mpalmason@esd.wa.gov

Health Care Authority

Christie Stelzig

360-923-2817

christie.stelzig@hca.wa.gov

Horse Racing Commission

Doug Moore

 

doug.moore@whrc.state.wa.us

House of Representatives

     

Human Rights Commission

     

Joint Legislative Audit and Review Committee

Steven Meyeroff

 

steven.meyeroff@leg.wa.gov 

Joint Legislative Systems Committee

Kim Jorgenson

360-786-7027

jorgenson.kim@leg.wa.gov

Labor and Industries

Doug Spohn

360-902-6304

spon235@lni.wa.gov

Legislative Support Services

Catherine Young

 

catherine.young@leg.wa.gov

Liquor and Cannabis Board

Lisa Reese

360-664-1748

lisa.reese@lcb.wa.gov

Military Department

Julie Pedersen

253-512-7808

julie.pedersen@mil.wa.gov

Office of Administrative Hearings

Megan Melton

360-407-2707

megan.melton@oah.wa.gov

Office of Financial Management

Tricia Mackin

360-407-4113

tricia.mackin@ofm.wa.gov

Office of Legislative Support Services

Catherine Young

360-786-7079

catherine.young@leg.wa.gov

Office of Minority and Women's Business Enterprises

Tammi Hazlitt

360-664-9755

thazlitt@omwbe.wa.gov

Office of the Attorney General

Gayle Robbins

360-586-7690

gayler@atg.wa.gov

Office of the Governor

Simon Vila

360-902-0460

simon.vila@gov.wa.gov

Office of the Insurance Commissioner

Cheryl Common

360-725-9601

cherylc@oic.wa.gov

Office of the Secretary of State

Brenda Galarza

360-236-5040

brenda.galarza@sos.wa.gov

Office of the State Treasurer

Stacy Pierson

360-902-9031

stacy.pierson@tre.wa.gov

Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction

Ken Turner

360-725-4977

ken.turner@k12.wa.us

Parks and Recreation Commission

Becky Daniels

360-902-8575

becky.daniels@parks.wa.gov

Public Employment Relations Commission

Diane Tucker

360-570-7335

diane.tucker@perc.wa.gov

Recreation and Conservation Office

Alexis Haifley

360-725-3934

alexis.haifley@rco.wa.gov

Senate

Brittany Yunker

360-786-7407

brittany.yunker@leg.wa.gov

State Auditor's Office

Marie Davis

360-725-5622

davism@sao.wa.gov

State Investment Board

​Gary Fugere

​360-956-4755

gary.fugere@sib.wa.gov

Supreme Court

     

Traffic Safety Commission

Chris Madill

360-725-9884

cmadill@wtsc.wa.gov

Utilities and Transportation Commission

Greg Hammond

360-664-1278

ghammond@utc.wa.gov

Washington School for the Deaf (Center on Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss)

     

Washington State Housing Finance Commission

Cindy Felker

206-464-7139

cindy.felker@wshfc.org

Washington State Patrol

Jennifer Nuse

360-704-2309

jennifer.nuse@wsp.wa.gov

Washington Student Achievement Council

Rashel Wise

360-753-7786

rashelw@wsac.wa.gov

Washington Technology Solutions

Desiree Lee-Hjelm

360-407-8808

desiree.lee-hjelm@watech.wa.gov

Washington's Lottery

Chelsey Sok

360-890-2856

csok@walottery.com

Workforce Training & Education Coordinating Board

Robert Hinsch

360-709-4624

rhinsch@wtb.wa.gov

Contact

To add or update your organization's contact information, send your details to wawellness@hca.wa.gov. If you want to connect with the Washington Wellness team member that supports your organization, first find your employer type on the list above and then use the following information to reach the team member by phone or email: