" "

Due to COVID-19, HCA’s lobby is closed. Learn more about your customer service options.

Contact us

For the quickest response, email tribalaffairs@hca.wa.gov.

Jessie Dean, administrator
Email:
jessie.dean@hca.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-1649

Mike Longnecker, operations and compliance manager
Email: michael.longnecker@hca.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-1315

Lucilla Mendoza, tribal behavioral health administrator
Email: lucilla.mendoza@hca.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3475

Lena Nachand, tribal liaison for Medicaid Transformation
Email: lena.nachand@hca.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-1386

Regional tribal liaisons 

Nicole Earls, regional tribal liaison
Peninsula and Pacific Coast region
Email: nicole.earls@hca.wa.gov
Phone: 360-522-0349

Melissa Livingston, regional tribal liaison
King, South Sound, South Cascades region
Email: melissa.livingston@hca.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-9832

Raina Peone, regional tribal liaison
Eastern Washington region
Email: raina.peone@hca.wa.gov
Phone: 360-584-6072

Archelle Ramos, regional tribal liaison
North Sound region
Email: archelle.ramos@hca.wa.gov