Find a wellness coordinator

Use this list to contact the people we support from the Public Employees Benefits Board (PEBB) and School Employees Benefits Board (SEBB) programs.

Higher education (PEBB)
Organization Name Phone Email

Bates Technical College

Vladimir Samoylenko

253-680-7181

vsamoylenko@batestech.edu

Bellevue Community College

Beth Camp

425-564-2254

beth.camp@bellevuecollege.edu

Bellingham Technical College

Tami Willett

360-752-8475

twillett@btc.edu

Big Bend Community College

Charlene Rios

509-793-2031

charlener@bigbend.edu

Cascadia College      

Central Washington University

Traci Klein

509-963-2212

kleintr@cwu.edu

Centralia College

Erica Holmes

360-623-8943

erica.holmes@centralia.edu

Clark College

Vanessa Bural

360-992-2247

vbural@clark.edu

Clover Park Technical College

Amy Timmons

253-589-5643

amy.timmons@cptc.edu

Clover Park Technical College

Diedra Norgaard

253-589-5836

Diedra.norgaard@cptc.edu

Columbia Basin College

Jessica Miller

509-542-5526

jmiller@columbiabasin.edu

Columbia Basin College

Ann Wright

509-544-4927

awright@columbiabasin.edu

Eastern Washington University

Janis Bliss

509-359-6354

jbliss@ewu.edu

Edmonds Community College

     

Everett Community College

Ann Sherry

425-388-9232

asherry@everettcc.edu

Everett Community College Kimi Crombie 425-388-9187 kcrombie@everettcc.edu
Grays Harbor College

Jeremy Winn

360-538-4085

jeremy.winn@ghc.edu

Grays Harbor College

Tiffany Smith

360-538-4225

tiffany.smith@ghc.edu

Grays Harbor College

Deborah Weber

360-538-4134

deborah.weber@ghc.edu

Green River Community College

Sheryl Gordon

253-833-9111

sgordon@greenriver.edu

Highline College

Jack Koreen

206-592-3885

kjack@highline.edu

Highline College Summer Korst

206-592-3320

skorst@highline.edu

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Tish Evora

 

tish.evora@lwtech.edu

Lower Columbia College Samantha Orth 360-442-2124 sorth@lcc.ctc.edu

Lower Columbia College

Sydney Sandford

360-442-2122

ssandford@lcc.ctc.edu

North Seattle Community College

Alan Suarez

206-934-5505

alan.suarez@seattlecolleges.edu

Olympic College

Jennifer Misian-Ibarra

360-475-7300

ibarra@olympic.edu

Peninsula College

Kelly Smart

360-417-7985

ksmart@pencol.edu

Pierce College Joshika Krishna

253-964-6518

jkrishna@pierce.ctc.edu

Pierce College

Mariah Mariscal

253-964-6518

mmariscal@pierce.ctc.edu

Renton Technical College

Lesley Hogan

425-235-7873

lhogan@rtc.edu

Seattle Central Community College

Alan Suarez

206-934-5505

alan.suarez@seattlecolleges.edu

Shoreline Community College

Benefits department

206-546-4515

benefits@shoreline.edu

Skagit Valley College

Nancy Anderson

360-416-7615

nancy.anderson@skagit.edu

Skagit Valley College

Susan Deschenes

360-416-7730

susan.hunt@skagit.edu

South Puget Sound Community College

Samantha Soto

360-596-5433

ssoto@spscc.ctc.edu

South Puget Sound Community College Kamber Smith 360-596-5500 ksmith35@spscc.edu
South Puget Sound Community College

Wendy Spengler

360-596-5200

w.spengler@spscc.edu

South Seattle Community College

Alan Suarez

206-934-5505

alan.suarez@seattlecolleges.edu

Spokane Community College

Timothy Fackenthall

509-434-5031

timothy.fackenthall@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane Falls Community College

Timothy Fackenthall

509-434-5031

timothy.fackenthall@ccs.spokane.edu

Tacoma Community College

     

The Evergreen State College

     
University of Washington Lauren Updyke

206-221-3450

updykl@uw.edu

University of Washington

Amy Hawkins

206-685-3188

ahawkins@uw.edu

Walla Walla Community College

Brooke Marshall

509-527-4382

brooke.marshall@wwcc.edu

Walla Walla Community College

Chris Benson

509-524-5192

cristine.benson@wwcc.edu

Washington State University

Ann Monroe

509-335-3980

monroea@wsu.edu

Washington State University

Maria Royall

509-335-1819

maria.royall@wsu.edu

Wenatchee Valley College

Reagan K. Bellamy

509-682-6445

rbellamy@wvc.edu

Western Washington University Darcie Hill 360-650-3386 wellness@wwu.edu

Whatcom Community College

Jana Koshinz

360-383-3403

jkoshinz@whatcom.edu

Yakima Valley Community College

Heather Newman

509-574-4672

hnewman@yvcc.edu

Public employer (PEBB)
Organization Name Phone Email

Aging Long Term Care of Eastern WA

Khristina Scheideler

509-458-2509

khristina.scheideler@dshs.wa.gov

Cascade Valley Hospital and Clinics

Rachel Hofmann

360-618-7965

rachelh@cascadevalley.org

Cashmere School District # 222

Kelly Thies

509-782-3355

kthies@cashmere.wednet.edu

Community Transit

Mary Lowery

425-521-5408

mary.lowery@commtrans.org

Coulee Medical Center

Jacie Johnson

509-633-6373

johnsojl5@cmccares.org

Cowlitz Indian Tribe

Alyssa Fine

360-575-8275

afine@cowlitz.org

East Columbia Basin Irrigation District

Dannielle Walraf

509-488-9671

dwalraf@ecbid.org

Educational Service District #101

Mary Hager

509-789-3544

mhager@esd101.net

Energy Northwest

Juliet Fitzpatrick 509-372-5084 jhfitzpatrick@energy-northwest.com
Grant Transit Authority Brandy Heston 509-765-0898 brandyh@granttransit.com

Grays Harbor County

Andrea Todd

360-249-5071

a.todd@co.grays-harbor.wa.us

Intercity Transit

Nancy Trail

360-705-5857

ntrail@intercitytransit.com

Intercity Transit

Megan Melton

360-705-5867

mmelton@intercitytransit.com

Island County Elizabeth Dickman 360-929-0100

l.dickman@islandcountywa.gov

Island Health

Barb LeDuc

360-588-2086

bleduc@islandhospital.org

King County Housing Authority

Kristy Clarke

206-826-5339

kristyc@kcha.org

Kitsap Public Health District

Angie Berger 360-728-2216 angie.berger@kitsappublichealth.org

Kittitas School District # 403

Michelle Helgeson

509-968-3115

michelle_helgeson@ksd403.org

Klickitat County

KC Sheridan

509-773-7171

karens@klickitatcounty.org

Lakehaven Utility District

Carrie Peters

253-946-5423

cpeters@lakehaven.org

Newport Hospital and Health Services

Leslie Wiese

509-447-2441 x4235

leslie.wiese@nhhsqualitycare.org

North Central Educational Service District Heather Small 509-665-2649

heathers@ncesd.org

North City Water District Jesse Foss 206-362-8100 jessef@northcitywater.org

Olympic Medical Center

     

Pollution Liability Insurance Agency

Keith Bradley-Hewitt

360-407-5660

keith.bradley-hewitt@plia.wa.gov

Port of Olympia

Tracy Aga

360-528-8002

tracya@portolympia.com

Skagit Valley Hospital (Skagit Regional Health)

Candace Wittenberg

360-814-8382

cwittenberg@skagitvalleyhospital.org

Snohomish Health District

Juliet D'Alessandro 425-339-8640 jdalessandro@snohd.org

South Puget Intertribal Planning Agency

Harry Bossi

360-462-3212

hbossi@spipa.org

Spokane Public Facilities District

Stephanie Huff

 

shuff@spokanepfd.org

Spokane Regional Health District

Jaime Gardner

509-324-1591

jgardner@srhd.org

Thurston County

Tara Wickline

360-867-2488

tara.wickline@co.thurston.wa.us

Washington Federation of State Employees

Liz Larsen

360-352-7603

lizl@wfse.org

Washington Health Benefit Exchange

Gerard Buan

360-688-7726

gerard.buan@wahbexchange.org

Washington State Bar Association

Felix Neals

206-727-8245

felixn@wsba.org

Washington State Board of Accountancy

Kelly Wulfekuhle

360-664-9195

kellyw@cpaboard.wa.gov

Washington State Department of Archaeology and Historic Preservation

Annie Strader

360-586-3078

annie.strader@dahp.wa.gov

Washington State Historical Society

Misty Reese

253-798-5901

misty.reese@wshs.wa.gov

Washington State Transit Insurance Pool

Brenda Barnett

360-786-5036

brenda@wstip.org

Washington Traffic Safety Commission Mark Medalen 360-725-9878 mmedalen@wtsc.wa.gov
School organizations (SEBB)

Organization

Name

Phone

Email

Adna School District

Sophia Loose

360- 748-0362

looses@adnaschools.org

Auburn School District

Cheryl Matava

253-931-4925

cmatava@auburn.wednet.edu

Battle Ground School District

Lynette Hofer

360-885-5336

hofer.lynette@battlegroundps.org

Brinnon School District

Deborah Johnson

360-796-4646

djohnson@bsd46.org

Brinnon School District Patricia Beathard 360-796-4646 pbeathard@bsd46.org

Chimacum School District

Kathy McGough

360-302-5893

kathy_mcgough@csd49.org

College Place Public Schools

Marissa Waddell

509-525-4827 ext. 1009

mwaddell@cpps.org

Dayton School District

Paula Moisio

509-382-2543

paulam@daytonsd.org

Everett Public Schools

Randi Seaberg 425-385-4100 rseaberg@everettsd.org

Evergreen Public Schools

Wellness Committee

360-604-4000

EPSWellness@evergreenps.org

Federal Way Public Schools Jen Reisinger

253-945-2038

jreisinger@fwps.org 

Klickitat School District

Tammie Huwe

509-369-4145

Tammie.Huwe@klickitatsd.org

North Thurston Public Schools

Charlie Burleigh

360-412-4400

cburleigh@nthurston.k12.wa.us

Olympia School District

Amy McGuire

360-596-6187

amcguire@osd.wednet.edu

Omak School District

Rachelle Gaines

509-826-8376

rgaines@omaksd.org

Orcas Island School District

Sara Morgan

360-376-1504

smorgan@orcas.k12.wa.us

Pioneer School District #402

Chris Bishop

360-426-9115

cbishop@psd402.org

Rainer Prep

Sarah Wheeler

206-494-5979 x733

swheeler@rainierprep.org

Ridgefield School District

Jodi Fontyn

360-619-1306

jodi.fontyn@ridgefieldsd.org

Seattle Public Schools Shane Baguyo 206-743-3582 sibaguyo@seattleschools.org

Sequim School District

Kathy Wright

360-582-3247

kwright@sequimschools.org

South Kitsap School District

Lalaina Olson

360-874-7025

olsonla@skschools.org

Shoreline Public School District 412 Jessica Jandayan, RDN, CD, SNS 206-393-4209

jessica.jandayan@shorelineschools.org

Spokane International Academy

Brook Wilkerson

509-321-8950

wilkerson@spokaneintlacademy.org

Spokane Public Schools Doug Wordell 509-354-7391

DougW@spokaneschools.org

Spokane Public Schools

Kuray Oman

509-354-7238

kurayo@spokaneschools.org

Steilacoom Historical School District No. 1

Rod Enos

360-565-3727

renos@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

Tacoma Public Schools

Dee Dee Fraga

253-571-1100

dfraga@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Tacoma Public Schools

Emily Squyres

253-571-1100

esquyre@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Tenino School District

Tani Houk

360-254-3407

houkt@tenino.k12.wa.us

Vashon School District Sherry Mitra 206-463-8530 smitra@vashonsd.org

Washougal School District

Aaron Hansen

360-954-3050

aaron.hansen@washougalsd.org

State agency (PEBB)
Organization Name Phone Email

Administrative Office of the Courts

Jane VanCamp

360-705-5347

jane.vancamp@courts.wa.gov

Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals

Ann Bartholomew

360-753-9639 x1179

ann.bartholomew@biia.wa.gov

Court of Appeals

     

Department of Agriculture

Stacy Laney

360-902-2160

slaney@agr.wa.gov

Department of Children, Youth, and Families      

Department of Commerce

Jayme Khoo

360-725-2921

jayme.khoo@commerce.wa.gov

Department of Corrections

Sonja Dordal

360-407-5764

sonja.dordal@doc.wa.gov

Department of Ecology

Janet Hyre

360-407-6962

jhyr461@ecy.wa.gov

Department of Enterprise Services

Robyn Herring

360-407-8425

robyn.herring@des.wa.gov

Department of Financial Institutions

Johanna Chaney

360-902-8716

johanna.chaney@dfi.wa.gov

Department of Fish and Wildlife

Rachel Jauken

360-902-2231

rachel.jauken@dfw.wa.gov

Department of Health

Kim Concepcion

360-236-4249

kim.concepcion@doh.wa.gov

Department of Licensing

Jhenifer Morfitt

360-902-4041

jmorfitt@dol.wa.gov

Department of Natural Resources

Gabe Baez

360-902-1061

gabe.baez@dnr.wa.gov

Department of Retirement Systems

Rob Bamba

360-664-7222

rob.bamba@drs.wa.gov

Department of Revenue

DeNay Hartsock

360-704-5734

denayh@dor.wa.gov

Department of Services for the Blind

Yvonne Grimes

360-725-3830

Yvonne.Grimes@dsb.wa.gov

Department of Social and Health Services

Lisa Illahee

360-902-7583

illahl@dshs.wa.gov

Department of Transportation

Kathy Radcliff

360-705-7504

radclik@wsdot.wa.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs

Crystal Hauck

360-725-2234

crystalh@dva.wa.gov

Employment Security Department

Judy Nelson

360-902-9429

junelson@esd.wa.gov

Health Care Authority

Marlean Snyder

360-725-1211

marlean.snyder@hca.wa.gov

Horse Racing Commission

Doug Moore

 

doug.moore@whrc.state.wa.us

House of Representatives

     

Human Rights Commission

     

Joint Legislative Audit and Review Committee

Geneva Johnston

360-786-5184

geneva.johnson@leg.wa.gov

Joint Legislative Systems Committee

Kim Jorgenson

360-786-7027

jorgenson.kim@leg.wa.gov

Labor and Industries

Doug Spohn

360-902-6304

doug.spohn@lni.wa.gov

Legislative Support Services

Geneva Johnston

360-786-5184

geneva.johnson@leg.wa.gov

Liquor and Cannabis Board

Lisa Reese

360-664-1748

lisa.reese@lcb.wa.gov

Military Department

Yvonne Moore

253-512-7944

Yvonne.Moore@mil.wa.gov

Office of Administrative Hearings

Spencer Nagley

360-407-2707

Spencer.Nagley@oah.wa.gov

Office of Financial Management

Jill Thompson

360-902-0461

jill.thompson@ofm.wa.gov

Office of Legislative Support Services

Catherine Young

360-786-7079

catherine.young@leg.wa.gov

Office of Minority and Women's Business Enterprises

Christine Salvador

360-664-9755

christines@omwbe.wa.gov

Office of the Attorney General

Gayle Robbins

360-586-7690

gayler@atg.wa.gov

Office of the Governor

Simon Vila

360-902-0460

simon.vila@gov.wa.gov

Office of the Insurance Commissioner

Nicole Rayl

360-725-7153

nicoler@oic.wa.gov

Office of the Secretary of State

Danielle Dahm

360-704-7145

Danielle.Dahm@sos.wa.gov

Office of the State Treasurer

Nadine Sordahl

360-902-8919

nadine.sordahl@tre.wa.gov

Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction

     

Parks and Recreation Commission

Becky Daniels

360-902-8575

becky.daniels@parks.wa.gov

Public Employment Relations Commission

Diane Tucker

360-570-7335

diane.tucker@perc.wa.gov

Recreation and Conservation Office

Allison Dellwo

360-902-0223

allison.dellwo@rco.wa.gov

Senate

Brittany Yunker

360-786-7407

brittany.yunker@leg.wa.gov

State Auditor's Office

Marie Davis

360-725-5622

davism@sao.wa.gov

State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Greg Gamble 360-704-4376 ggamble@sbctc.edu

State Investment Board

Gary Fugere

360-956-4755

gary.fugere@sib.wa.gov

Supreme Court

     

Utilities and Transportation Commission

Greg Hammond

360-664-1278

ghammond@utc.wa.gov

Washington School for the Deaf (Center on Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss)

     

Washington State Housing Finance Commission

Cindy Felker

206-464-7139

cindy.felker@wshfc.org

Washington State Patrol

Jennifer Nuse

360-704-2309

jennifer.nuse@wsp.wa.gov

Washington Student Achievement Council

Betsy Hagen

360-753-7860

betsyh@wsac.wa.gov

Washington Technology Solutions

Carla Hausmann

360-407-8808

carla.hausmann@watech.wa.gov

Washington's Lottery

Chelsey Sok

360-890-2856

csok@walottery.com

Workforce Training & Education Coordinating Board

Robert Hinsch

360-709-4624

rhinsch@wtb.wa.gov

 

Contact

Contact us to add or update your details. You can also connect with our team member that supports you: