

Health Innovation Leadership Network Roster

<u>Name</u>	<u>Organization</u>
Sue Birch, Co-Chair	Health Care Authority
Bill Robertson, Co-Chair	MultiCare
Chris Ackerley	Ackerley Partners, LLC
Peter Adler	Molina Healthcare Washington, Inc.
Teresita Batayola	International Community Health Services
Brian Bonlender	Department of Commerce
Doug Bowes	UnitedHealthcare Community Plan
Antony Chiang	Empire Health Foundation
Ann Christian	Community Mental Health Council
Eileen Cody	House of Representatives
Phil Colmenares	Premera Blue Cross
Sean Corry	Sprague Israel Giles, Inc.
Winfried Danke	CHOICE Regional Health Network
Regina Delahunt	Whatcom County Health and Human Services
Greg Devereux	Washington Federation of State Employees
Sue Elliott	Arc of Washington
Michael Erikson	Neighborcare Health
Andre Fresco	Yakima Health District
Nancy Giunto	Washington Health Alliance
Mike Glenn	Jefferson Healthcare, Port Townsend
Paul Hayes	Harborview Medical Center
Ross Hunter	Department of Early Learning
Nancy Johnson	Colville Business Council



Health Innovation Leadership Network Roster

<u>Name</u>	<u>Organization</u>
Mike Kreidler	Office of the Insurance Commissioner
Maura Little	Cambia Grove
Pam MacEwan	Health Benefits Exchange
Tom Martin	Lincoln Hospital and North Basin Medical Clinics
Jason McGill	Office of the Governor
Tammy Moore	Summit Pacific Medical Center
Peter Morgan	Family Health Centers
Martin Mueller	Office of the Superintendent for Public Instruction
Steve Mullin	Washington Roundtable
Diane Narasaki	Asian Counseling and Referral Service
Diane Oakes	Washington Dental Service Foundation
Richard Pannkuk	Office of Financial Management
Kathleen Paul	Virginia Mason Medical Center
Ann Rivers	Washington State Senate
David Rolf	SEIU 775 NW
Joe Roszak	Kitsap Mental Health Services
Bill Rumpf	Mercy Housing Northwest
Peter Rutherford	Confluence Health, Wenatchee
Joel Sacks	Department of Labor and Industries
Marilyn Scott	Upper Skagit Indian Tribe
Jill Sells	Reach Out and Read Washington State
Preston Simmons	Providence Regional Medical Center
Joe Smith	Kaiser Permanente Washington
Diane Sosne	SEIU 1199 NW



Health Innovation Leadership Network Roster

<u>Name</u>	<u>Organization</u>
Aren Sparck	Seattle Indian Health Board
Hugh Straley	Dr. Robert Bree Collaborative
Cheryl Strange	Department of Social and Health Services
Jurgen Unutzer	University of Washington, Department of Psychiatry
Joe Valentine	North Sound Accountable Community of Health
Lisa van der Lugt	Washington Commission on Hispanic Affairs
Janet Varon	Northwest Health Law Advocates
Ron Vivion	Washington State Council on Aging
Rick Weaver	Central Washington Comprehensive Mental Health
David Wertheimer	Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Caroline Whalen	King County
John Wiesman	Department of Health