

2023 Performance Measures Coordinating Committee (PMCC) Member List

Name	Credentials	Title	Organization
Sue Birch	RN	Director	Washington Health Care Authority
Vishal Chaudhry		Chief Data Officer, WA-APCD	Washington Health Care Authority
Patrick Connor		Washington State Director	National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB)
Sharon Eloranta	MD	Medical Director	Washington Health Alliance
Peggy Evans	PhD	Chief Executive Officer	OneHealthPort
Gary Franklin	MD	Medical Director	Labor and Industries
Frances Gough	MD	Medical Director	Molina Healthcare of WA
Sara Hallvik		Vice President, Analytics	Comagine Health
Becky Harless	CPHQ	Senior Quality Analyst	Whidbey Health
Pat Justis	MA	Executive Director, Rural Health/Office of Community Health Systems	Washington State Department of Health
Eli Kern	MPH	Epidemiologist	Public Health - Seattle and King County
Larry Kessler	ScD	Professor and Chair	UW School of Public Health, Department of Sciences
David Mancuso	PhD	Director, Research and Data Analysis Division	Department of Social and Health Services
Dale P. Reisner	MD	President and CEO	Washington State Medical Association (WSMA)
Rick Rubin			
Pam Schlauderaff		Director of Quality/Patient Safety/Regulatory Compliance	Mason Health
Paul Sherman	MD, MHA	Chief Medical Officer	Community Health Plan of Washington
Ginny Weir	MPH	Director	Bree Collaborative
Judy Zerzan	MD	Chief Medical Officer	Washington Health Care Authority
PMCC Staff			
Laura Pennington		Quality Measurement & Improvement Manager	Washington Health Care Authority
Heleena Hufnagel		Clinical Quality Coordinator	Washington Health Care Authority