

Health Innovation Leadership Network: Communities & Equity Accelerator Committee Roster

Name	Organization
Antony Chiang, Co-Champion	Empire Health Foundation
Sofia Aragon, Co-Champion	WA Center for Nursing
Aren Sparck, Co-Champion	Seattle Indian Health Board
Bertha Lopez	Yakima Memorial Hospital
Victoria Fletcher	Washington Center for Nursing
Sybill Hyppolite	SEIU Healthcare 1199 NW
Lisa Seagram	Washington State Hospital Association
Shareka Fortier	MultiCare Connected Care
Janet Varon	Northwest Health Law Advocates
Huma Zarif	Northwest Health Law Advocates
Jessie Dean	Health Care Authority
Leah Tuzzio	Kaiser Permanente Research Institute
Michael Itti	Washington State Commission on Asian Pacific Islanders
Nora Coronado	University of Washington Medicine
Paj Nandi	Department of Health
Rick Ludwig	Providence
Sam Watson-Alvan	Office of Rural Health
Kayla Salazar	Community Health Plan of Washington
Hani Mohamed	Community Health Plan of Washington
Torney Smith	Spokane Regional Health District
Vicki Lowe	American Indian Health Commission
Rene' Hilderbrand	Cascade Pacific Action Alliance
James Simonowski	Labor and Industries
Maura Little	Cambia Grove
Jessica Bateman	WA Association of Community and Migrant Health Centers

Staff:

Laura Kate Zaichkin, Health Care Authority: Laura.Zaichkin@hca.wa.gov Samantha Zimmerman, Health Care Authority: Samantha.Zimmerman@hca.wa.gov