Behavioral Health Advisory Council Members

Executive Team	Representing
Josh Wallace	Co-Chair, SUD
Richelle Madigan	Co-Chair, MH
Susan Kydd	Vice Co- Chair
Vanessa Lewis	Vice Co-Chair
Katie Mirkovich	Member at Large

Community Members	Representing
Marcia Mongrain-Finkas	MH, SUD
Michelle Tinkler	MH, SUD
Nelson Rascon	MH, SUD, SED
Clarissa Fletcher	MH,SUD
Tana Russell	MH, SUD, PG
Tessa Clements	MH, SUD

Representative Members	Agency or Organization Represented
Christal Eshelman	Carelon Behavioral Health BH-ASOs
Miranda Meier	Department of Commerce- Housing
Robert Hopkins	DSHS- Juvenile Rehabilitation
Jenni Olmsted	DCYF- Early Learning
Jolie Ramsey	DSHS- Washington State Rehabilitation Council
David Musser	Department of Corrections
Ruth Leonard	HCA- Medicaid- BH-ASO
Julee Christianson	OSPI - Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction

DBHR Staff	Role
Keri Waterland	DBHR- Director
Michael Langer	DBHR- Deputy Director
Teesha Kirschbaum	DBHR- Deputy Director
Kim Wright	DBHR- Block Grant Program Supervisor
Nathan Lusk	DBHR- BHAC Coordinator
Janet Cornell	DBHR- Block Grant Administrator
Tori McDermott-Hale	DBHR- Block Grant Data Specialist