Greater Columbia ACH

Greater Columbia ACH (GCACH) is an Accountable Community of Health (ACH) serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman, and Yakima counties. GCACH also serves the Yakama Tribe.

Below are GCACH’s certification and project and implementation plans for their region, including submitted semi-annual reports. To learn more, visit the ACH submitted documents page or the GCACH website.

Certification, project plan, and implementation plan

ACH certification

Project plan

Implementation plan

Semi-annual report (SAR)

*The quality improvement strategy was not required for this SAR period. 

Pay-for-reporting (P4R)

P4R 1: January 1–June 30, 2022: report | provider roster (June 2022)