" "

Find a wellness coordinator

Use this contact list to network, connect, and collaborate with the wellness coordinators we support.

Bates Technical College Vladimir Samoylenko 253-680-7181 vsamoylenko@bates.ctc.edu
Bellevue Community College Amy Swanson 206-538-4831 amy.swanson@bellevuecollege.edu
Bellingham Technical College Tami Willett 360-752-8475 twillett@btc.ctc.edu
Big Bend Community College Charlene Rios 509-793-2031 charlener@bigbend.edu
Cascadia Community College Cathy Zaitzow 425-352-8445 czaitzow@cascadia.edu
Central Washington University Traci Klein 509-963-2212 kleintr@cwu.edu
Centralia College Julie Huss 360-736-9391 x285 julie.huss@centralia.edu
Clark College Vanessa Neal 360-992-2317 vneal@clark.edu
Clover Park Technical College Jim Tuttle 253-589-5533 jim.tuttle@cptc.edu
Columbia Basin College Jessica Miller 509-542-5526 jmiller@columbiabasin.edu
Columbia Basin College Jason Ruud 509-542-4409 jruud@columbiabasin.edu
Eastern Washington University Janis Bliss 509-359-6354 jbliss@ewu.edu
Edmonds Community College Barbara Pardo 425-640-1085 barbara.pardo@edcc.edu
Everett Community College Elise Robinson 425-388-9231 erobinson@everettcc.edu
Grays Harbor College Maureen Espedal 360-538-4009 mespedal@ghc.edu
Green River Community College Julie French 253-833-9111 x2430 jfrench@greenriver.edu
Highline Community College Soho Qassis 206-592-3675 sqassis@highline.edu
Lake Washington Institute of Technology ​Greg Roberts ​425-739-8100 x8212 greg.roberts@lwtech.edu
Lower Columbia College Samantha Orth 360-442-2124 sorth@lowercolumbia.edu
North Seattle Community College Carianya Napoli 206-528-4591 carianya.napoli@seattlecolleges.edu
Olympic College Lynnette Beshaw 360-792-6050  
Peninsula College Bonnie Cauffman 360-417-6212 bonniec@pcadmin.ctc.edu
Pierce College Mary Russell 253-964-6749 mrussell@pierce.ctc.edu
Renton Technical College Lisa Ziemer 425-235-7861 lziemer@rtc.edu
Seattle Central Community College Julia Goldie 206-934-4152 julia.goldie@seattlecolleges.edu
Shoreline Community College Doug Palmer 206-546-4533 dpalmer@shoreline.edu
Skagit Valley College Nancy Anderson 360-416-7615 nancy.anderson@skagit.edu
Skagit Valley College Susan Deschenes 360-416-7730 susan.hunt@skagit.edu
South Puget Sound Community College Samantha Soto 360-596-5433 ssoto@spscc.ctc.edu
South Seattle Community College Colby Keene 206-786-6670 ckeene@sccd.ctc.edu
Spokane Community College Michele Heuer 509-533-7211 michele.heuer@ccs.spokane.edu
Spokane Falls Community College Sheri Staudinger 509-533-3816 sheri.staudinger@sfcc.spokane.edu
State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Scott Toscano 360-704-4381 stoscano@sbctc.edu
Tacoma Community College      
The Evergreen State College Laurel Uznanski 360-867-5361 uznanski@evergreen.edu
University of Washington Kathleen Dwyer 206-543-2812 kdwyer@uw.edu
Walla Walla Community College Sherry Hartford 509-527-4382 sherry.hartford@wwcc.edu
Walla Walla Community College Sarah Aschenbrenner 509-527-4603 sarah.aschenbrenner@wwcc.edu
Washington State University ​Ann Monroe ​509-335-3980 monroea@wsu.edu
Washington State University Niki Jones 509-335-1819 niki.jones@wsu.edu
Wenatchee Valley College Reagan K. Bellamy 509-682-6445 rbellamy@wvc.edu
Western Washington University Kaylee Lovelady 360-650-3386 kaylee.lovelady@wwu.edu
Whatcom Community College Kristi Butler 360-383-3405 kbutler@whatcom.ctc.edu
Yakima Valley Community College Linda Kaminski 509-574-4636 lkaminski@yvcc.edu
Aging Long Term Care of Eastern WA Khristina Scheideler 509-458-2509 khristina.scheideler@dshs.wa.gov
Asotin County      
Benton-Franklin Health District      
Cascade Valley Hospital & Clinics Rachel Hofmann 360-618-7965 rachelh@cascadevalley.org
Cashmere School District # 222 Kelly Thies 509-782-3355 kthies@cashmere.wednet.edu
Clallam Transit System      
Cle Elum-Roslyn School District # 404      
Community Transit Chris Beck 425-348-7163 chris.beck@commtrans.org
Coulee Medical Center Jacie Johnson 509-633-6373 johnsojl5@cmccares.org
Cowlitz Indian Tribe Melissa Kirk 360-353-9208 mkirk.health@cowlitz.org
Darrington School District # 330      
Douglas County      
East Columbia Basin Irrigation District Dannielle Walraf 509-488-9671 dwalraf@ecbid.org
Educational Service District #101 Mary Hager 509-789-3544 mhager@esd101.net
Educational Service District #105      
Educational Service District #113      
Energy Northwest      
Evergreen Health Monroe      
Forks Community Hospital Tracy Gillett 360-374-6271 tracyg@forkshospital.org
Grays Harbor County Joy Carossino 360-964-1511 jcarossino@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Grays Harbor Transportation Authority      
Intercity Transit Nancy Trail 360-705-5857 ntrail@intercitytransit.com
Intercity Transit Shannie Jenkins 360-705-5867 sjenkins@intercitytransit.com
Island Hospital Melissa Reed 360-299-4286 mreed@islandhospital.org
Kennewick Irrigation District      
Kennewick School District # 17      
King County Housing Authority Cherie Montanez 206-574-1159 cheriem@kcha.org
Kitsap County Health District      
Kittitas School District # 403 Michelle Helgeson 509-968-3115 michelle_helgeson@ksd403.org
Klickitat County KC Sheridan 509-773-7171 karens@klickitatcounty.org
Lakehaven Utility District Carrie Peters 253-946-5423 cpeters@lakehaven.org
Mason County      
Methow Valley School District # 350      
Newport Hospital and Health Services Leslie Wiese 509-447-2441 x4235 leslie.wiese@nhhsqualitycare.org
North Central Educational Service District #171      
Northshore Utility District      
Northwest Educational Service District #189      
Olympic Medical Center Bobby Beeman 360-417-7122 bbeeman@olympicmedical.org
Orting School District # 344      
Pollution Liability Insurance Agency Ken Nelson 360-407-0513 ken.nelson@plia.wa.gov 
Port of Grays Harbor      
Port of Olympia Kim Kawada-Schauer 360-528-8033 kimk@portolympia.com
Puget Sound Clean Air Agency      
Puget Sound Regional Council      
Recreation and Conservation Office Cindy Gower 360-902-3013 cindy.gower@rco.wa.gov
Samaritan Healthcare Kristen McCrae 509-793-9618 kmccrae@samaritanhealthcare.com
Skagit Valley Hospital (Skagit Regional Health) Candace Wittenberg 360-814-8382 cwittenberg@skagitvalleyhospital.org
Snohomish Health District      
South Puget Intertribal Planning Agency Harry Bossi 360-462-3212 hbossi@spipa.org
Spokane Public Facilities District Stephanie Huff   shuff@spokanepfd.org
Spokane Regional Health District Cindy Thompson 509-324-1466 cathompson@srhd.org
Thurston County Tara Wickline 360-867-2488 wicklit@co.thurston.wa.us
Wahluke School District # 73      
Warden School District # 146-161      
Washington Federation of State Employees Liz Larsen 360-352-7603 lizl@wfse.org
Washington Health Benefit Exchange Nancy Steele 360-688-7723 nancy.steele@wahbexchange.org
Washington State Bar Association Frances Dujon-Reynolds 206-727-8222 francesd@wsba.org
Washington State Board of Accountancy Kelly Wulfekuhle 360-664-9195 kellyw@cpaboard.wa.gov
Washington State Department of Archaeology and Historic Preservation Annie Strader 360-586-3078 annie.strader@dahp.wa.gov 
Washington State Historical Society Misty Reese 253-798-5901 misty.reese@wshs.wa.gov
Washington State Transit Insurance Pool Brenda Barnett 360-786-5036 brenda@wstip.org
West Valley School District # 208      
WhidbeyHealth Medical Center Shannon Anderson 360-321-0758 andersha@whidbeygen.org
Administrative Office of the Courts Jane VanCamp 360-705-5347 jane.vancamp@courts.wa.gov
Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals ​Ann Bartholomew ​360-753-9639 x1179 ann.bartholomew@biia.wa.gov
Court of Appeals      
Department of Agriculture Stacy Laney 360-902-2160 slaney@agr.wa.gov
Department of Commerce Theresa Burkheimer 360-725-2657 theresa.burkheimer@commerce.wa.gov
Department of Corrections Sonja Dordal 360-407-5764 sonja.dordal@doc.wa.gov
Department of Early Learning Adrienne Dorf 360-725-4434 adrienne.dorf@del.wa.gov
Department of Ecology Janet Hyre 360-407-6962 jhyr461@ecy.wa.gov
Department of Enterprise Services Lindsey Aldridge 360-407-7933 lindsey.aldridge@des.wa.gov
Department of Financial Institutions Johanna Chaney 360-902-8716 johanna.chaney@dfi.wa.gov
Department of Fish and Wildlife Cindy Colvin 360-902-2822 cindy.colvin@dfw.wa.gov
Department of Health Kim Concepcion 360-236-4249 kim.concepcion@doh.wa.gov
Department of Licensing Betsy Vandrush-Borgacz 360-902-4063 bborgacz@dol.wa.gov 
Department of Natural Resources Gabe Baez 360-902-1061 gabe.baez@dnr.wa.gov
Department of Retirement Systems Joy Feist 360-664-7220 joyf@drs.wa.gov
Department of Revenue Renee Cosare 360-704-5734  reneec@dor.wa.gov
Department of Services for the Blind Kristina Cox 360-725-3836 kristina.cox@dsb.wa.gov
Department of Social and Health Services Sarah Myer 360-725-5818 meyersm@dshs.wa.gov
Department of Transportation Kathy Radcliff 360-705-7504 radclik@wsdot.wa.gov
Department of Veterans Affairs Solomon Gilbert 360-725-2204 solomong@dva.wa.gov
Employment Security Department Mike Palmason 360-725-9452 mpalmason@esd.wa.gov
Health Care Authority Christie Stelzig 360-923-2817 christie.stelzig@hca.wa.gov
Horse Racing Commission Doug Moore   doug.moore@whrc.state.wa.us
House of Representatives      
Human Rights Commission      
Joint Legislative Audit and Review Committee Steven Meyeroff   steven.meyeroff@leg.wa.gov 
Joint Legislative Systems Committee Kim Jorgenson 360-786-7027 jorgenson.kim@leg.wa.gov
Labor and Industries Doug Spohn 360-902-6304 spon235@lni.wa.gov
Legislative Support Services Catherine Young   catherine.young@leg.wa.gov
Liquor and Cannabis Board Lisa Reese 360-664-1748 lisa.reese@lcb.wa.gov
Military Department Julie Pedersen 253-512-7808 julie.pedersen@mil.wa.gov
Office of Administrative Hearings Megan Melton 360-407-2707 megan.melton@oah.wa.gov
Office of Financial Management Tricia Mackin 360-407-4113 tricia.mackin@ofm.wa.gov
Office of Legislative Support Services Catherine Young 360-786-7079 catherine.young@leg.wa.gov
Office of Minority and Women's Business Enterprises Tammi Hazlitt 360-664-9755 thazlitt@omwbe.wa.gov
Office of the Attorney General Gayle Robbins 360-586-7690 gayler@atg.wa.gov
Office of the Governor Simon Vila 360-902-0460 simon.vila@gov.wa.gov
Office of the Insurance Commissioner Amy Teshera 360-725-7237 amyt@oic1.wa.gov
Office of the Secretary of State Brenda Galarza 360-236-5040 brenda.galarza@sos.wa.gov
Office of the State Treasurer Stacy Pierson 360-902-9031 stacy.pierson@tre.wa.gov
Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction Sarah Sullivan 253-330-9061 sarah.butzine@k12.wa.us
Parks and Recreation Commission Becky Daniels 360-902-8575 becky.daniels@parks.wa.gov
Public Employment Relations Commission Diane Tucker 360-570-7335 diane.tucker@perc.wa.gov
Recreation and Conservation Office Cindy Gower 360-902-3013 cindy.gower@rco.wa.gov
Senate Brittany Yunker 360-786-7407 brittany.yunker@leg.wa.gov
State Auditor's Office Marie Davis 360-725-5367 davism@sao.wa.gov
State Investment Board ​Gary Fugere ​360-956-4755 gary.fugere@sib.wa.gov
Supreme Court      
Traffic Safety Commission Chris Madill 360-725-9884 cmadill@wtsc.wa.gov
Utilities and Transportation Commission Nicole Morales 360-664-1134 nmorales@utc.wa.gov
Washington School for the Deaf (Center on Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss)      
Washington State Housing Finance Commission Cindy Felker 206-464-7139 cindy.felker@wshfc.org
Washington State Patrol Jennifer Nuse 360-704-2309 jennifer.nuse@wsp.wa.gov
Washington Student Achievement Council Rashel Wise 360-753-7786 rashelw@wsac.wa.gov
Washington Technology Solutions Desiree Lee-Hjelm 360-407-8808 desiree.lee-hjelm@watech.wa.gov
Washington's Lottery Barbra Taylor 360-664-4784 btaylor@walottery.com
Workforce Training & Education Coordinating Board Robert Hinsch 360-709-4624 rhinsch@wtb.wa.gov

Contact

To add or update your organization's contact information, send your details to wawellness@hca.wa.gov. If you want to connect with the Washington Wellness team member that supports your organization, first find your employer type on the list above and then use the following information to reach the team member by phone or email: